On May 25, 2018 legislation was introduced in the United States House of Representatives to suspend the annual fee on health insurance providers implemented by the Affordable Care Act (ACA) for 2020.  HR. 5963 was introduced by Reps. Kristi Noem (R-SD), Jackie Walorski (R-IN), Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ), and Ami Bera (D-CA).  Section 9010 of the … Continue reading