Editor

Benjamin Wallfisch
T:+1 202.662.4543
F:+1 202.662.4598
benjamin.wallfisch@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Contributors

Tom Dowdell
T:+1 202.662.4503
F:+1 202.662.4643
thomas.dowdell@nortonrosefulbright.com

Mark Faccenda
T:+1 202.662.0306
F:+1 202.662.4643
mark.faccenda@nortonrosefulbright.com

Kimberly Gold
T:+1 212.318.3000
F:+1 212.318.3400
kimberly.gold@nortonrosefulbright.com

Joseph Keillor
T:+1 314.505.8827
F:+1 314.505.8899
joseph.keillor@nortonrosefulbright.com

Mike Koon
T:+1 202.662.4505
F:+1 202.662.4643
michael.koon@nortonrosefulbright.com

Stacey Murphy
T:+1 314.505.8821
F:+1 314.505.8899
stacey.murphy@nortonrosefulbright.com

Carol Poindexter
T:+1 202.662.4610
F:+1 202.662.4643
carol.poindexter@nortonrosefulbright.com

Zach Smith
T:+1 512.536.5654
F:+1 512.536.4598
zach.smith@nortonrosefulbright.com

Jim Wiehl
T:+1 314.505.8820
F:+1 314.505.8899
jim.wiehl@nortonrosefulbright.com