Co-Editors

Frederick Robinson
T:+1 202.662.4534
F:+1 202.662.4643
rick.robinson@nortonrosefulbright.com

Selina Coleman
T:+1 202.662.4536
F:+1 202.662.4643
selina.coleman@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Contributors

Greg Boyle
T:+1 314.505.8828
F:+1 314.505.8899
greg.boyle@nortonrosefulbright.com

jesse.coleman@nortonrosefulbright.com

Tom Dowdell
T:+1 202.662.4503
F:+1 202.662.4643
thomas.dowdell@nortonrosefulbright.com

Megan Fanale Engel
T:+1 202.662.4733
F:+1 202.662.4643
megan.engel@nortonrosefulbright.com

Mark Faccenda
T:+1 202.662.0306
F:+1 202.662.4643
mark.faccenda@nortonrosefulbright.com

Kimberly Gold
T:+1 212.318.3000
F:+1 212.318.3400
kimberly.gold@nortonrosefulbright.com

Cori Goldberg
T:+1 212.318.3424
F:+1 212.318.3400
cori.goldberg@nortonrosefulbright.com

Joseph Keillor
T:+1 314.505.8827
F:+1 314.505.8899
joseph.keillor@nortonrosefulbright.com

Mike Koon
T:+1 202.662.4505
F:+1 202.662.4643
michael.koon@nortonrosefulbright.com

Benjamin Koplin
T:+1 512.536.2439
F:+1 512.536.4598
ben.koplin@nortonrosefulbright.com

Jeff Layne
T:+1 512.536.4593
F:+1 512.536.4598
jeff.layne@nortonrosefulbright.com

Stacey Murphy
T:+1 314.505.8821
F:+1 314.505.8899
stacey.murphy@nortonrosefulbright.com

Lidia Niecko-Najjum
T:+1 202.662.0278
F:+1 202.662.4643
lidia.niecko-najjum@nortonrosefulbright.com

Carol Poindexter
T:+1 202.662.4610
F:+1 202.662.4643
carol.poindexter@nortonrosefulbright.com

Lesley Reynolds
T:+1 202.662.0247
F:+1 202.662.4643
lesley.reynolds@nortonrosefulbright.com

Zach Smith
T:+1 512.536.5654
F:+1 512.536.4598
zach.smith@nortonrosefulbright.com

Benjamin Wallfisch
T:+1 512.536.4543
F:+1 512.536.4598
benjamin.wallfisch@nortonrosefulbright.com

Jamie Whitney
T:+1 512.536.5298
F:+1 512.536.4598
jamie.whitney@nortonrosefulbright.com

Jim Wiehl
T:+1 314.505.8820
F:+1 314.505.8899
jim.wiehl@nortonrosefulbright.com

Julia Zaft
T:+1 314.505.8826
F:+1 314.505.8899
julia.zaft@nortonrosefulbright.com